Term Dates

Term Dates:

Term 5: Mon 24th Apr - Sat 27th May

Term 6: Mon 12th Jun - Sat 22nd Jul

Term 1: Sat 9th Sept - TBD

 

Other Dates for your Diary:

Tonbridge Carnival: Sun 18th Jun

Venue change: Classes on Sat 24th June move to Goldsmid Hall starting at 9:30am

Exams: Sun 25th Jun at Goldsmid Hall

Venue Change: Classes on Sat 14th Jul move to Goldsmid Hall starting at 9:30am

Exams: Sun 15th Jul at Goldsmid Hall

Watching day and end of term party: Sat 22nd Jul